My 2009 Deduction

No. I am not handing out tax advice nor am I posting my taxes online. By deduction, I mean deriving a conclusion from variables. Or should I say a major variable (singular) plus a bunch of minor variables.

So here it is: The stock market will drop significantly on Tuesday, January 20, 2009.

Why do I say this? Well, Nov 5, 2008, is a wonderful indicator of the negative impact that our president-elect has/will have on our economy.

The stock market plunge was no surprise to me. After all, only 3 out of 4 economists (a mere 75%) said our now president-elect was bad for the economy. His plan for “change” is a plan for ruin. The markets have spoken. Sadly, few are listening.

Please know that I will take no pleasure in being right. I just call ’em as I see ’em.

Leave a Reply

