Tagged!

I’ve been tagged by Homeschool Diva.

The Rules:

1. Go to the 4th folder where you keep your pictures on your computer.
2. Post the 4th picture in the folder.
3. Explain the photo.
4. Tag 4 fellow bloggers to join in the fun!

Well, I followed the rules to the best of my ability since my computer is uniquely “organized”. I went to the 4th picture of the 4th folder of the 4th folder of the 4th folder of MyPictures.

So, what is it? It appears to be a bouquet of fruit from Edible Arrangements that I received for my birthday in 2007 from L in Arizona. I remember that she said she saw the Edible Arrangement store and thought it would be a cool gift. It was definitely unique, but a bit difficult to fit in the fridge. But I’m not complaining. I can also recall all of the pointy sticks in the bouquet after you remove the fruits.

In the background of the picture, from left to right, I see my small cutting board, 1 of 3 utensil holders from Bed, Bath, & Beyond, a light switch, some knives in the block, a blue chalk holder, my kitchen phone, my phone call message log book & pen, our alarm system, the G & I’s coin-counting banks from DiscoverChannel.com, the cord mess, a cd, jar (?), & finally in the lower right corner, the strap from my camera.

dcp_2070

I’m Tagging: The Happy Housewife, Renae, AmberDawn, and Alisa

2 thoughts on “Tagged!

  1. This sounds like fun, but I’m more interested in finding out who the Homeschool Divas are. I’m very motivated to start homeschooling. I live in NYC and have been looking for homeschooling support groups in the metropolitan area and am striking out. Any help is appreciated.

Leave a Reply

