Missing #FF & #FollowFriday


Day 6 – My 21 Day Fast from Social Networking http://wp.me/pkiy5-hc

Yes. I’m missing #FF & #FollowFriday. That’s both missing it as in literally not participating because of the 21 Day Fast, but also missing it because I’m usually good about replying with a Thank You to those who mention me. So, if you mentioned me today & I didn’t reply, you can read more about the fast I’m doing at the above link.

Until February 4th, my #FF #FollowFriday friends.

Anne-Marie
@mom2giqm

Leave a Reply

